Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Hind
Director of Athletics
315-859-4116 jhind@hamilton.edu
Miriam Merrill
Associate Director of Athletics/Senior Woman Administrator
315-859-4753 mmerrill@hamilton.edu
David Thompson
Director of Blood Fitness Center and Campus Wellness
315-859-4754 dthompso@hamilton.edu
Dennis Murphy
Equipment Manager
315-859-4765 dmurphy@hamilton.edu
Kim Hutchins
Senior Assistant
315-859-4752 khutchin@hamilton.edu
Nanci Phelan
Office Assistant
315-859-4751 nphelan@hamilton.edu
Todd Rayne
Faculty Athletics Representative
315-859-4698 trayne@hamilton.edu

Sports Performance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Siddon
Assistant Director of Athletics for Sports Medicine and Performance
315-859-4766 ssiddon@hamilton.edu
Pat Giruzzi
Assistant Athletic Trainer
315-859-4536 pgiruzzi@hamilton.edu
Stephanie Kowell
Assistant Athletic Trainer/Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach
315-859-4767 skowell@hamilton.edu
Kara McKeag
Assistant Athletic Trainer
315-859-4955 kmckeag@hamilton.edu
Charles Bell
Assistant Athletic Trainer/Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach
315-859-4893 cbbell@hamilton.edu
Chris Van Alstyne
Strength & Conditioning Coordinator
315-859-4835 cvanalst@hamilton.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Taylor
Sports Information Director
315-859-4685 jtaylor@hamilton.edu
Meghan Richardson
Assistant Sports Information Director
315-859-4535 merichar@hamilton.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Byrnes
Head Coach
315-859-4928 tbyrnes@hamilton.edu
Cory Haggerty
Assistant Coach
Garrett Lamborn
Assistant Coach
315-859-4796 jlamborn@hamilton.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Stockwell
Head Coach
315-859-4277 astockwe@hamilton.edu
Sherry Dobbs
Assistant Coach
315-859-4750 sdobbs@hamilton.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michelle Collins
Head Coach
315-859-4646 mcollins@hamilton.edu
Sarah Cartmill
Assistant Coach
315-859-4791 scartmil@hamilton.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brett Hull
Head Coach
315-859-4759 bhull@hamilton.edu
John Hartpence
Assistant Coach
315-859-4841 jhartpen@hamilton.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ellen Hull
Head Coach
315-859-4641 ehull@hamilton.edu
John Hartpence
Assistant Coach
315-859-4641 jhartpen@hamilton.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Melissa Mariano
Head Coach
315-859-4760 mmariano@hamilton.edu
Bre Lowe
Assistant Coach
315-859-4204 blowe@hamilton.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Murray
Head Coach
315-859-4757 dmurray@hamilton.edu
Richard Puccio
Offensive Coordinator
315-859-4763 rpuccio@hamilton.edu
Josh Miller
Defensive Coordinator
315-859-4907 jrmiller@hamilton.edu
Jeff Friedman
Assistant Coach
315-859-4831 jfriedma@hamilton.edu
Matt Wright
Assistant Coach
315-859-4867 mgwright@hamilton.edu
Josh Meeks
Assistant Coach
315-859-4304 jmeeks@hamilton.edu
Vito Sinisgalli
Assistant Coach
315-859-4904 vxsinisg@hamilton.edu
Paul Adey
Assistant Coach
Frank Cristiano
Assistant Coach
Chris Sargent
Assistant Coach
Terry Stanimer
Assistant Coach

Men's and Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauren Cupp
Head Coach
315-859-4594 lcupp@hamilton.edu
Adam Stockwell
Assistant Coach
315-859-4277 astockwe@hamilton.edu
Paul Hagstrom
Assistant Coach
315-859-4146 phagstro@hamilton.edu
Bob Simon
Assistant Coach
315-859-4126 rsimon@hamilton.edu
Tom Hovey
Assistant Coach

Men's Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Haberbusch
Head Coach
315-859-4438 rhaberbu@hamilton.edu
Max Mobley
Assistant Coach
315-859-4761 mmobley@hamilton.edu
Joe Palmer
Assistant Coach

Women's Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emily McNamara
Head Coach
315-859-4679 emcnamar@hamilton.edu
Kayte Holtz
Assistant Coach
315-859-4833 kholtz@hamilton.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Barnard
Head Coach
315-859-4531 sbarnard@hamilton.edu
Cam Stone
Assistant Coach
315-859-4926 cjstone@hamilton.edu
Austin Curtis
Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patty Kloidt
Head Coach
315-859-4755 pkloidt@hamilton.edu
Nora Fallon-Oben
Assistant Coach
315-859-4732 hfallono@hamilton.edu
Kalley Friedman
Assistant Coach
Mackay Rippey
Assistant Coach

Men's and Women's Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Weber
Head Coach
315-859-4069 rweber@hamilton.edu
Stephanie Ricker
Assistant Coach
315-859-4883 sricker@hamilton.edu
Nicholas Miller
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Perry Nizzi
Head Coach
315-859-4756 pnizzi@hamilton.edu
Brendan Ujvary
Assistant Coach
315-859-4762 bujvary@hamilton.edu
Mike Fornino
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Colette Gilligan
Head Coach
315-859-4643 cgilliga@hamilton.edu
Sinead McSharry
Assistant Coach/Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach
315-859-4901 smcsharr@hamilton.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kate Refsnyder
Head Coach
315-859-4769 krefsnyd@hamilton.edu
Stephanie Hartquist
Assistant Coach
315-859-4387 shartqui@hamilton.edu

Men's and Women's Squash

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie King
Head Coach
315-859-4758 jking@hamilton.edu
Dan Jonas
Assistant Coach

Men's and Women’s Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Geissinger
Head Coach
315-859-4922 jgeissin@hamilton.edu
Mary Buzeta
Assistant Coach
315-859-4794 mbuzeta@hamilton.edu

Men's and Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Brisotti
Head Coach
315-859-4905 mbrisott@hamilton.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brett Hull
Head Coach
315-859-4759 bhull@hamilton.edu
John Hartpence
Assistant Coach
315-859-4841 jhartpen@hamilton.edu
Steve Bellona
Assistant Coach
315-859-4503 sbellona@hamilton.edu
Jerry Tine
Assistant Coach
Jake Tyksinski
Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ellen Hull
Head Coach
315-859-4641 ehull@hamilton.edu
John Hartpence
Assistant Coach
315-859-4641 jhartpen@hamilton.edu
Jerry Tine
Assistant Coach
Jake Tyksinski
Assistant Coach

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristin Baker
Head Coach
315-859-4806 kbaker@hamilton.edu
Derryk Williams
Assistant Coach
315-859-4574 dwilliam@hamilton.edu